Cashmere Cat Enlists The Weeknd, Kehlani, Jhene Aiko for upcoming LP ‘9’

Cashmere Cat is going all out on features for ‘9‘.


Norwegian Producer Cashmere Cat is gearing up for his upcoming album 9 and shared his excitement by posting a full track list with features including Selena Gomez, Ty Dolla $ign, Kehlani and more to his Instagram page:




my new album 9

A post shared by 🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱🍂🖤🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱🍂🖤🐱 (@cashmerecat) on


The upcoming debut album will be available for streaming on April 28th. View the entire tracklist on the player below.


1. “night night” feat. Kehlani
2. “europa pools” feat. Kacy Hill
3. “9 (after coachella)” feat. MØ & Sophie
4. “wild love” feat. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights
5. “quit” feat. Ariana Grande
6. “infinite stripes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “victoria’s veil”
8. “trust nobody” feat. Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez
9. “love incredible” feat. Camila Cabello
10. “plz don’t go” feat. Jhené Aiko